Vertrieb
 


Jürgen Kreuzberger

j.kreuzberger@ntit.at
+43 664 138 90 66






Wolfgang Holzinger

w.holzinger@ntit.at
+43 664 813 33 54






Ing. Stefan Schmiedseder

s.schmiedseder@ntit.at
+43 664 412 72 17






Daniel Linninger
Vertriebsinnendienst

d.linninger@ntit.at
+43 660 110 58 60



Ing. Mario Gassmann

m.gassmann@ntit.at
+43 664 811 41 68






Ing. Robert Pankraz

r.pankraz@ntit.at
+43 664 887 274 66






Richard Valenta

r.valenta@ntit.at
+43 664 460 70 36





SGE Grosz StadtausstellungsGmbH