Ansprechpartner
 


Geschäftsführung Jürgen Kreuzberger
Geschäftsführung

j.kreuzberger@ntit.at
+43 664 138 90 66
     
Vertriebsleitung Ing. Mario Gassmann
Vertriebsleitung

m.gassmann@ntit.at
+43 664 811 41 68
     
Vertrieb Wolfgang Holzinger
Vertriebstechniker

w.holzinger@ntit.at
+43 664 813 33 54
     
  Ing. Robert Pankraz
Vertriebstechniker

r.pankraz@ntit.at
+43 664 887 274 66
     
  Helmut Puntigam
Vertriebstechniker

h.puntigam@ntit.at
+43 664 881 595 00
     
  Ing. Stefan Schmiedseder
Vertriebstechniker

s.schmiedseder@ntit.at
+43 664 412 72 17
     
  Daniel Linninger
Technischer Vertriebsinnendienst

d.linninger@ntit.at
+43 660 110 58 60
     
  Richard Valenta
Produktmanagement/Marketing

r.valenta@ntit.at
+43 664 460 70 36
     
Backoffice Barbara Bamberger
Backoffice

b.bamberger@ntit.at
+43 7229 616 63-11
     
  Natascha Jessl
Backoffice

n.jessl@ntit.at
+43 7229 616 63-17
     
  Marius Köhler
Backoffice

m.koehler@ntit.at
+43 7229 616 63-42
     
  Melanie Polasek
Backoffice

m.polasek@ntit.at
+43 7229 616 63-19
     
Logistik Jürgen Biladt
Technik/Logistik

j.biladt@ntit.at
+43 664 886 765 75
     
  Franc Artnak
Logistik

f.artnak@ntit.at
     
  Dietmar Hinterleitner
Logistik

d.hinterleitner@ntit.at
     
  Robert Raudaschl
Logistik

r.raudaschl@ntit.at

Stadtausstellung / Gemeindeausstellung Österreich